Cherwell District Council

Budget Planning Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Budget Planning Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon OX15 4AA, on 18 May 2022 at 7.53 pm

Present:

Councillor Patrick Clarke (Chairman) Councillor Douglas Webb (Vice-Chairman) Councillor Hugo Brown Councillor Phil Chapman Councillor John Donaldson Councillor Donna Ford Councillor David Hingley Councillor Matt Hodgson Councillor Angus Patrick Councillor Chris Pruden Councillor Fraser Webster

Apologies for absence:

Councillor Sean Woodcock

1 Appointment of Chairman for the municipal year 2022/2023

Resolved

(1) That Councillor Patrick Clarke be appointed Chairman of the Budget Planning Committee for the municipal year 2022/2023.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the municipal year 2022/2023

Resolved

(2) That Councillor Douglas Webb be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Budget Planning Committee for the municipal year 2022/2023.

The meeting ended at 7.54 pm

Chairman:

Date: